Kevin Silver

 

The chief cook and bottle washer

021 556 4842
kevin@macrocosmgroup.co.za
🎧 kevin.silver50

 

Richard Silver

 

Director

☎ 021 556 4842
richard@macrocosmgroup.co.za
🎧 richard.silver412

 

Danielle Grobler

 

PA/Website Coordinator/General Manager / Pixie

📱 021 556 4842
danielle@macrocosmgroup.co.za
🎧 dani.lizzy

 

Raj Mohamed

 

New Business Officer/FBI

📱 021 556 4842
raj@macrocosmgroup.co.za
🎧 raj.mohamed89

 

Ryan McDonald

 

Head Of Development/Midget Wrangler

📱 021 556 4842
ryan@macrocosmgroup.co.za

 

Johan Labuschagne

 

International Man Of Mystery

📱 021 556 4842
johan@macrocosmgroup.co.za

 

Stephen Hughes

 

Non-Executive Director/Emotional Support

📱 021 556 4842
steve@macrocosmgroup.co.za

 

Thara-Lee Stroebel

 

Finance Minister

📱 021 556 4842
thara-lee@macrocosm.capetown

 

JP Labuschagne

 

Sales Representative

📱 021 556 4842
jp@macrocosmgroup.co.za

 

Bianca Laranjeira

 

Front of House

📱 021 556 4842
bianca@macrocosmgroup.co.za

 

Jesse - Lee Rowe

 

Ultra Service Officer

📱 021 556 4842
jesselee@macrocosmgroup.co.za

 

Glenn Ormandy

 

Head of Tech

📱 021 556 4842
glenn@macrocosmgroup.co.za







 
 
 
 
OUR LOCATION

39 Blouberg Road , Tableview, Cape Town 7441
Tel: 081 767 4698
Email: ultraservice@macrocosm.capetown
SITE MAP
M-THEORY
M-BOXES
LET'S BE SOCIAL
M-sitemap | M-terms | M-privacy | © Macrocosm Ultra Digital Pty. Ltd. 2017 - All Rights Reserved